Home Page

School & Eco Council

Our School and Eco Council represents the views of all our pupils. It gives children the opportunity to make their voices heard and feel part of the whole school community.  We re-elect members every September, so keep checking to see who this year's representatives will be.

Our School/Eco Council Sept 2016

Picture 1 Deacon Hardy School Council Chair Y6ML
Picture 1 Cohan James Y3HH/CL
Picture 2 Evie Robinson Y3JT
Picture 1 Fraya Bellamy Y4JC
Picture 2 Joshua Smith Y4JC
Picture 3 Florrie Taylor Y4JH/EH
Picture 4 Zack Hogan Y4JH/EH
Picture 1 Lola Gezer Y5RC
Picture 2 Bailey Carrigan Y5AS
Picture 3 Seth Schofield Y5AS
Picture 1 Ella Stephenson Y6JB
Picture 2 Luke Stott Y6JB
Picture 3 Abbigayle Radford Y6ML
Picture 4 Cairo Ward Y6ML

Other members of the School Council include

  • Kai Pegg Y5RC
  • Freddie Thorpe Y3JT