Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2016-2017

Autumn Term 

  • Term starts Thursday 1st September 2016 until Friday 21st October 2016
  • Half term holiday: Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016

 

  • Term starts Monday 31st October 2016 until Friday 16th December 2016
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017

 

Spring Term

  • Term starts Tuesday 3rd January 2017 until Friday 17th February 2017
  • Half term holiday: Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 24th February 2017

 

  • Term starts Monday 27th February 2017 until Friday 7th April 2017
  • Half term holiday: Monday 10th April 2017 to Friday 21st April 2017

 

Summer Term

  • Term starts Monday 24th April 2017 until Friday 26th May 2017
  • May Bank Holiday: 1st May 2017
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • Term starts Monday 5th June 2017 until Tuesday 21st July 2017

 

SATs Week

Y6 SATs Week is Monday 8th May 2017.

 

 

Inset Days 2016-17

On the following dates the school will be closed to children but open to staff

 

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 7th April 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

2017-2018

Autumn Term 

  • Term starts Monday 4th September 2017 until Friday 27th October 2017
  • Half term holiday: Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017

 

  • Term starts Monday 6th November 2017 until Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

 

Spring Term

  • Term starts Monday 8th January 2018 until Friday 16th February 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

 

  • Term starts Monday 26th February 2018 until Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Half term holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term

  • Term starts Monday 16th April 2018 until Friday 25th May 2018
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
  • Term starts Monday 4th June 2018 until Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

SATs Week

Y6 SATs Week tbc.

 

Inset Days 2017-18

On the following dates the school will be closed to children but open to staff:

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 16th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2017/18

Top