Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2020-2021

 

Inset Days

On the following dates the school will be closed to children but open to staff:

 

Monday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Autumn Term 

 

  • Term starts: Tuesday 1st September – Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

 

  • Term starts: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020
  • Christmas holidays: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term

 

  • Term starts: Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half-term holidays: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

 

  • Term starts: Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Easter holidays: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

 

PLEASE NOTE – EASTER BANK HOLIDAY IS ON FRIDAY 2nd AND MONDAY 5th APRIL

 

Summer Term

 

  • Term starts: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021
  • Monday 3rd May - May Bank Holiday
  • Spring Bank holidays:  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

 

  • Term starts: Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July 2021
  • Summer Holidays – Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

Y6 SATs Week

 

W/C Monday 10th May 2021

Please note there will be no Y6 authorised holidays in this week.  If your child is not in school due to illness, the tests can be rescheduled but not for holiday absence.

Top